skip to Main Content

Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown
2713 West Chestnut Avenue
Altoona, PA  16601-1720
(814) 695-5579

Most Rev. Mark L. Bartchak
Bishop of Altoona-Johnstown
tdegol@dioceseaj.org

Suzanne Barry
Receptionist
sbarry@dioceseaj.org

Peggy Beck
Education Office
pbeck@dioceseaj.org

Very Rev. John Byrnes, JCL JV
Judicial Vicar
jbyrnes@dioceseaj.org

Joseph Bytella
Finance Office
jbytella@dioceseaj.org

Dotty Caminiti
Missions Office/Family Life Office
dcaminiti@dioceseaj.org

Barbara Cherry
Stewardship Office
bcherry@dioceseaj.org

Greg Clapper
Information Technology
gclapper@dioceseaj.org

Tony DeGol
Director of Communications/Editor, The Catholic Register
tdegol@dioceseaj.org

Dave Eger
Information Technology
deger@dioceseaj.org

Ernie Enedy
Director of Maintenance
eenedy@dioceseaj.org

Mark Fetsko
Information Technology
mfetsko@dioceseaj.org

Justin Kirkland
Human Resources/Youth Protection
jkirkland@dioceseaj.org

Kathleen Kruise
Tribunal
kkruise@dioceseaj.org

Alison Link
Information Technology
alink@dioceseaj.org

Andre McCarville
Director of Family Life/Missions
amccarville@dioceseaj.org

Lynette McEvoy
Director of Human Resources
lmcevoy@dioceseaj.org

Lori Noye
Education Office
lnoye@dioceseaj.org

Cindy O’Connor
Director of Children/Youth Protection
coconnor@dioceseaj.org

Rev. Matthew Reese
Director of Vocations
vocations@dioceseaj.og

Deacon Michael Russo
Director of the Permanent Diaconate/Director of Adult Education and Lay Ecclesial Ministry
mrusso@dioceseaj.org

Michael Sauserman
Maintenance
msauserman@dioceseaj.org

Pam Seasoltz
Director of Marketing and Stewardship
pseasoltz@dioceseaj.org

Jo-Ann Semko
Director of Education
jsemko@dioceseaj.org

Teresa Stayer
Chancellor
tstayer@dioceseaj.org

Matthew Stever
Chief Operating Officer for Temporal Affairs
mstever@dioceseaj.org

Francine Swope
Coordinator of Youth Ministry, Religious Education, and Sacramental Preparation
fswope@dioceseaj.org

Very Rev. Alan Thomas, VG
Vicar General
athomas@dioceseaj.org

Jeanne Thompson
Coordinator of Christian Initiation
jthompson@dioceseaj.org

Alex Way
Multimedia Coordinator
away@dioceseaj.org

Annette Wholaver
Finance Office
awholaver@dioceseaj.org

 

Satellite Offices

 

Adult Education/Lay Ecclesial Ministry

Marybeth Heinze
(814) 361-2000
mheinze@dioceseaj.org

 

Catholic Charities

Jean Johnstone
Executive Director
(814) 944-9388
jjohnstone@dioceseaj.org

 

 

 

 

Back To Top