Diocese of Altoona-Johnstown
Administration Center, Hollidaysburg
(814) 695-5579

Most Rev. Mark L. Bartchak
Bishop of Altoona-Johnstown
tdegol@dioceseaj.org

Most Rev. Joseph V. Adamec
Bishop-Emeritus of Altoona-Johnstown
tdegol@diocese.org

Mary Boslet
Development
mboslet@dioceseaj.org

Very Rev. John Byrnes
Judicial Vicar
jbyrnes@dioceseaj.org

Dotty Caminiti
Missions Office/Parish Life Office
dcaminiti@dioceseaj.org

Kerry Capelli
Comptroller
kcapelli@dioceseaj.org

Greg Clapper
Information Technology
gclapper@dioceseaj.org

Tony DeGol
Secretary for Communications
tdegol@dioceseaj.org

Jeanne Duffy
Office Coordinator
jduffy@dioceseaj.org

Dave Eger
Information Technology
deger@dioceseaj.org

Ernie Enedy
Director of Maintenance
eenedy@dioceseaj.org

Mark Fetsko
Information Technology
mfetsko@dioceseaj.org

Colleen Krug Education
Office/Youth Protection
ckrug@dioceseaj.org

Kathleen Kruise
Tribunal
kkruise@dioceseaj.org

Sister Donna Marie Leiden, SC
Director of Education
dleiden@dioceseaj.org

Allison Link
Information Technology
alink@dioceseaj.org

Frances Logrando
The Catholic Register
flogrando@dioceseaj.org

Monsignor Robert Mazur
Director of Liturgy/Parish Life
rmazur@dioceseaj.org

Lynette McEvoy
Director of Human Resources
lmcevoy@dioceseaj.org

Joan Noonan
Liturgy/Permanent Diaconate
jnoonan@dioceseaj.org

Rev. Matthew Reese
Director of Vocations
vocations@dioceseaj.og

Christopher Ringkamp
Director of Development
cringkamp@dioceseaj.org

Mary Rogal
Finance Office
mrogal@dioceseaj.org

Sister Patti Rossi, CSJ
Missions Office
prossi@dioceseaj.org

Deacon Michael Russo
Director of the Permanent Diaconate/Coordinator of Adult Education and Lay Ecclesial Ministry
mrusso@dioceseaj.org

Michael Sauserman
Maintenance
msauserman@dioceseaj.org

Jo-Ann Semko
Assistant Director of Education
jsemko@dioceseaj.org

Teresa Stayer
Chancellor
tstayer@dioceseaj.org

Monsignor Timothy Stein
Editor, The Catholic Register
tstein@dioceseaj.org

Matthew Stever
Chief Financial Officer
mstever@dioceseaj.org

Francine Swope
Coordinator of Youth Ministry, Religious Education, and Sacramental Preparation
fswope@dioceseaj.org

Very Rev. Alan Thomas
Vicar General
athomas@dioceseaj.org

Jeanne Thompson
Coordinator of Christian Initiation
jthompson@dioceseaj.org

Bruce Tomaselli
The Catholic Register
btomaselli@dioceseaj.org

Connie Veller
Development Office
cveller@dioceseaj.org

 

Satellite Offices

 

Adult Education/Lay Ecclesial Ministry

Marybeth Heinze
(814) 361-2000
mheinze@dioceseaj.org

 

Catholic Charities

Jean Johnstone
Executive Director
(814) 944-9388
jjohnstone@dioceseaj.org

 

Family Life Office
(814) 886-5551

Donna Cook
dcook@dioceseaj.org

Jackie Lingafelt
jlingafelt@dioceseaj.org

Dolly Templeton
dtempleton@dioceseaj.org