skip to Main Content

Pastoral Center Staff Directory

Most Rev. Mark L. Bartchak

Bishop of Altoona-Johnstown
tdegol@dioceseaj.org

Suzanne Barry

Receptionist
sbarry@dioceseaj.org

Peggy Beck

Education Office
pbeck@dioceseaj.org

Teresa Buterbaugh

Very Rev. John Byrnes, JCL JV

Judicial Vicar
jbyrnes@dioceseaj.org

Greg Clapper

Information Technology
gclapper@dioceseaj.org

Timothy Courtot

Human Resources/Youth Protection Offices
tcourtot@dioceseaj.org

Tony DeGol

Director of Communications
tdegol@dioceseaj.org

Dave Eger

Information Technology
deger@dioceseaj.org

Mark Fetsko

Information Technology
mfetsko@dioceseaj.org

Heather Foor

Director of Stewardship and Development
hfoor@dioceseaj.org

Nick Iachini

Facilities Manager
niachini@dioceseaj.org

Justin Kirkland

Communications Office
jkirkland@dioceseaj.org

Kathleen Kruise

Tribunal, Vicar General
kkruise@dioceseaj.org

Alison Link

Information Technology
alink@dioceseaj.org

Michele Luciano

Director of Youth Protection
mluciano@dioceseaj.org

Andre McCarville

Director of Family Life/Missions
amccarville@dioceseaj.org

Lynette McEvoy

Director of Human Resources
lmcevoy@dioceseaj.org

Eric Middleton

Education Office
emiddleton@dioceseaj.org

Maureen Roberts

Family Life/Missions
mroberts@dioceseaj.org

Jo-Ann Semko

Director of Education
jsemko@dioceseaj.org

Morgan Shaner

Finance Office
mshaner@dioceseaj.org

Teresa Stayer

Matthew Stever

Chief Financial Officer
mstever@dioceseaj.org

Francine Swope

Coordinator of Youth Ministry/Religious Education
fswope@dioceseaj.org

Very Rev. Alan Thomas, VG

Vicar General
athomas@dioceseaj.org

Jeanne Thompson

Coordinator of Christian Initiation/Sacramental Preparation
jthompson@dioceseaj.org

Shannon Warburton

Program Coordinator, Stewardship & Development
swarburton@dioceseaj.org

Alex Way

Multimedia Coordinator
away@dioceseaj.org

Satellite Offices

Offices of the Permanent Diaconate and Adult Education/Lay Ecclesial Ministry

Rev. Peter Crowe

Deacon Michael Russo

Director of the Permanent Diaconate
Director of Adult Education/Lay Ecclesial Ministry
mrusso@dioceseaj.org

Marybeth Heinze

Administrative Assistant
mheinze@dioceseaj.org

Catholic Charities

Cindy O'Connor

Executive Director
coconnor@dioceseaj.org

Altoona Office

Johnstown Office

Back To Top