Skip to content

Pastoral Center Staff Directory

Most Rev. Mark L. Bartchak

Bishop of Altoona-Johnstown

Suzanne Barry


Zachary Bossler

Communications Coordinator

Teresa Buterbaugh

Very Rev. John Byrnes, JCL JV

Judicial Vicar

Beverly Chronister

Administrative Assistant, Education

Greg Clapper

Support Technician

Scott Culp


Tony DeGol

Director of Communications

Dave Eger

Technology Services Director

Mark Fetsko II

Support Specialist

Heather Foor

Director of Stewardship and Development

Nick Iachini

Facilities Manager

Kathleen Kruise

Tribunal, Vicar General

Alison Link

Technology Services Coordinator

Michele Luciano

Director of Youth Protection

Lynette McEvoy

Director of Human Resources

Eric Middleton

Education Office Coordinator

Allison Raymond

Human Resources/Children & Youth Protection Executive Assistant

Maureen Roberts

Family Life/Missions

Jo-Ann Semko

Director of Education

Teresa Stayer

Matthew Stever

Chief Financial Officer

Francine Swope

Coordinator of Youth Ministry/Religious Education

Very Rev. Alan Thomas, VG

Vicar General

Jeanne Thompson

Coordinator of Christian Initiation/Sacramental Preparation

Marsha Troxel

Brittany Vanden

Program Coordinator, Stewardship & Development

Hannah Watchey

Accounting Assistant

Michael Zinner

Accounting Assistant

Satellite Offices

Offices of the Permanent Diaconate and Adult Education/Lay Ecclesial Ministry

Rev. Peter Crowe

Deacon Michael Russo

Director of the Permanent Diaconate
Director of Adult Education/Lay Ecclesial Ministry

Jessica Gramling

Administrative Assistant
Office of Adult Education/Lay Ecclesial Ministry

Catholic Charities

Cindy O'Connor

Executive Director

Altoona Office

Johnstown Office

Back To Top