skip to Main Content

Pastoral Center Staff Directory

Most Rev. Mark L. Bartchak

Bishop of Altoona-Johnstown
tdegol@dioceseaj.org

Suzanne Barry

Receptionist
sbarry@dioceseaj.org

Zachary Bossler

Communications Coordinator
zbossler@dioceseaj.org

Teresa Buterbaugh

Very Rev. John Byrnes, JCL JV

Judicial Vicar
jbyrnes@dioceseaj.org

Beverly Chronister

Accounting Assistant
bchronister@dioceseaj.org

Greg Clapper

Support Technician
gclapper@dioceseaj.org

Tony DeGol

Director of Communications
tdegol@dioceseaj.org

Dave Eger

Technology Services Director
deger@dioceseaj.org

Mark Fetsko II

Support Specialist
mfetsko@dioceseaj.org

Heather Foor

Director of Stewardship and Development
hfoor@dioceseaj.org

Nick Iachini

Facilities Manager
niachini@dioceseaj.org

Kathleen Kruise

Tribunal, Vicar General
kkruise@dioceseaj.org

Alison Link

Technology Services Coordinator
alink@dioceseaj.org

Michele Luciano

Director of Youth Protection
mluciano@dioceseaj.org

Andre McCarville

Director of Family Life/Missions
amccarville@dioceseaj.org

Lynette McEvoy

Director of Human Resources
lmcevoy@dioceseaj.org

Eric Middleton

Education Office
emiddleton@dioceseaj.org

Maureen Roberts

Family Life/Missions
mroberts@dioceseaj.org

Jo-Ann Semko

Director of Education
jsemko@dioceseaj.org

Morgan Shaner

Finance Office
mshaner@dioceseaj.org

Teresa Stayer

Matthew Stever

Chief Financial Officer
mstever@dioceseaj.org

Francine Swope

Coordinator of Youth Ministry/Religious Education
fswope@dioceseaj.org

Very Rev. Alan Thomas, VG

Vicar General
athomas@dioceseaj.org

Jeanne Thompson

Coordinator of Christian Initiation/Sacramental Preparation
jthompson@dioceseaj.org

Marsha Troxel

Brittany Vanden

Program Coordinator, Stewardship & Development
bvanden@dioceseaj.org

Alex Way

Multimedia Coordinator
away@dioceseaj.org

Satellite Offices

Offices of the Permanent Diaconate and Adult Education/Lay Ecclesial Ministry

Rev. Peter Crowe

Deacon Michael Russo

Director of the Permanent Diaconate
Director of Adult Education/Lay Ecclesial Ministry
mrusso@dioceseaj.org

Catholic Charities

Cindy O'Connor

Executive Director
coconnor@dioceseaj.org

Altoona Office

Johnstown Office

Back To Top